Cherwell District Council

Licensing Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX15 4AA, on 19 May 2015 at 7.42 pm

Present: Councillor Rose Stratford (Chairman)

Councillor Douglas Webb (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Fred Blackwell Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Michael Gibbard

Councillor Tony Ilott Councillor Ray Jelf

Councillor Matt Johnstone Councillor Richard Mould Councillor Lawrie Stratford Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Bryn Williams

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2015-2016

Resolved

That Councillor Rose Stratford be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2015/16

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2015-16

Resolved

That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2015/16.

The meeting ended at 7.45 pm

Chairman:

Date: